Southington Water
(860) 628-5593
605 West Queen St, Southington, CT 06489
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Board of Water Commissioners

Robert M. Berkmoes, President 
25 S Vernondale Dr
Southington, CT 06489
860-621-3847
rberkmoes@southingtonwater.org             
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov 2023

Erika Pocock, Vice President
24 Carter Heights
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-919-9692
epocock@southingtonwater.org          
Party Affiliation:  Republican
Year up for Election: Nov 2023 

Rudolph Cabata, Secretary/Treasurer           
262 Summit St
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-621-6439
 rcabata@southingtonwater.org                    
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election:  Nov 2025

Thomas J Murphy
PO Box 211
Southington, CT 06489
860-628-2272
tmurphy@southingtonwater.org             
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov 2025

 

Ralph Warner
99 Stonegate Rd
Southington, CT 06489
860-621-6439
rwarner@southingtonwater.org                     
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election:  Nov 2025

 



Ron Lamoreux
605 W Queen St  
Southington, CT 06489
rlamoreux@southingtonwater.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov 2023