Southington Water
(860) 628-5593
605 West Queen St, Southington, CT 06489
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Board of Water Commissioners

Erika Pocock, President 
24 Carter Heights
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-919-9692
epocock@southingtonwater.org             
Party Affiliation:  Republican
Year up for Election: Nov 2023

Robert M Berkmoes, Vice President
25 S Vernondale Dr
Southington, CT 06489
860-621-3847
rberkmoes@southingtonwater.org          
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov 2023 

Ralph Warner, Secretary/Treasurer           
99 Stonegate Rd
Southington, CT 06489
860-621-4544
rwarner@southingtonwater.org                        
Party Affiliation:  Republican
Year up for Election:  Nov 2021

Thomas J Murphy
PO Box 211
Southington, CT 06489
860-628-2272
tmurphy@southingtonwater.org             
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election: Nov 2021

 

Rudolph Cabata
262 Summit St
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-621-6439
rcabata@southingtonwater.org                     
Party Affiliation:  Democrat
Year up for Election:  Nov 2021

 



Ron Lamoreux
605 W Queen St  
Southington, CT 06489
rlamoreux@southingtonwater.org
Party Affiliation: Republican
Year up for Election: Nov 2023